Look: Woven Masquerade

Posted: August 25, 2010 in Dramatic, Looks

Comments
  1. Anonymous says:

    absolutely beautiful

  2. Cacau says:

    THAT’S AWESOME! I think you’ll win o.õ

  3. OH. MY. GOSH. This is absolutely, completely amazing. TBH I’d put my money on you winning also :) Which is awesome, the prizes are freaking insane! Every time I read your blog I am always so, so impressed with your beautiful makeup. This is so unique and creative, I just absolutely love it. OK I’m done now lol

  4. You’re kind of amazing. I like the 4th picture where you’re kind of smirking. You know the song Big Boy by T.O.P? That’s what I thought of when I heard you where back.
    “yo. Guess who’s back?!!!”

  5. kayeffjay says:

    This is just amazing! Fantastic job!

  6. liloo says:

    yeahhhhhhhhh you made such a great job honey, I LOVE it :)
    xoxo

  7. […] for anyone interested in seeing my SUPER SUPER AWESOME  step by step tutorial for the MASQUERADE look I did awhile back. […]

Leave a Reply

